Organizing Committee
Conference Committee Chairs
Prof. Luo Xuejuan, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Program Committee Chairs
Dr. Guodong Wang, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, USA

Technological Committees
Dr. Shuqiang Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China
Dr. Xiaoping Zhou, Zhengzhou University, China
Dr. Xuanhua Chen, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Dr. Salah Elfaki Elrofai, Sudan University of Science and Technology, Sudan
Dr. Mengjun Sun, Shandong Normal University, China
Dr. Pan Wang, North China Electric Power University, China
Dr. Chunxin Peng, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Zhi-Hua Zhou, Nanjing University, China
Dr. Minghong Liao, Xiamen University, China
Dr. H.Y. Wu, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
Dr. Shang Gao, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Tong Li, Yunnan University, China
Dr. Q. Li, Zhejiang University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Lixin Gao, Wenzhou University, China
Dr. Cao Yi, Jiangnan University, China
Dr. Xiaochao Dang, Northwest Normal University, China
Dr. Jin Huang, Southern China Normal University

IOP Conference Series: Earth and Environmental Science (EES)
ISSN Online: 1755-1315 ISSN Print: 1755-1307
Important Date + More
Final Paper Submission Due: Oct.20.2019
Accept. Notification: 7 days after submission
Conference: October 25-26, 2019
Contact US + More
联系电话:+86- 13386127177
联系人:BEEE组委会 Dr.YU(于老师)
Index Photos
MATEC Indexing